Shania Twain: "Let's Go!" - The Las Vegas Residency
December 6, 2019

1. Rock This Country!
2. Love Gets Me Every Time
3. Life's About To Get Good
4. Up!
5. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
6. Come On Over
7. White Christmas
8. No One Needs To Know
9. You're Still The One
10. You Win My Love
11. That Don't Impress Me Much
12. Any Man Of Mine
13. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
14. Honey, I'm Home
15. I'm Gonna Getcha Good!
16. Party For Two
17. Forever And For Always
18. Swingin' With My Eyes Closed
19. (If You're Not In It For Love) I'm Outta Here!
20. From This Moment On
21. Man! I Feel Like A Woman!

return to index