"NOW" Tour Setlist - European Leg

1. Life's About To Get Good
2. Come On Over
3. Up!
4. Poor Me
5. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
6. That Don't Impress Me Much
7. Any Man Of Mine
8. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
9. Honey, I'm Home
10. I'm Alright
"Ka-Ching!" Interlude
11. You're Still The One
12. More Fun
Music Video Journey (The Woman In Me / You Win My Love / Don't! / Forever And For Always)
13. From This Moment On
14. I'm Gonna Getcha Good!
15. Party For Two (with opening act Bastian Baker)
16. Swingin' With My Eyes Closed (with opening act Bastian Baker on guitar & backup vocals)
17. (If You're Not In It For Love) I'm Outta Here!
"Blue Storm" Interlude
18. Man! I Feel Like A Woman!

return to index