Shania Twain Songs Turned Into Comforting Bedtime Lullabies

This is perfect for nap or bedtime...

Sounds Like Nashville
By Lauren Laffer
July 22, 2020

Let’s go, babies! The iconic pop-country songs from icon Shania Twain have been turned into infant-friendly arrangements called Lullaby Renditions of Shania Twain.

The record will feature 12 of Twain’s biggest hits, including “Man! I Feel Like a Woman,” “That Don’t Impress Me Much,” “You’re Still the One” and more, all re-arranged into beautiful country lullabies ready for bedtime.

Rockabye Baby!, the company bringing the lullabies to life, has released instrumental albums for artists including Johnny Cash, Miranda Lambert, Elvis Presley, Lady Gaga, Beyoncé, Justin Timberlake, Tom Petty, Metallica, Taylor Swift, Nirvana and more.

 Lullaby Renditions of Shania Twain is set for release on August 14.

Lullaby Renditions of Shania Twain Tracklist Below:

  1. Man! I Feel Like a Woman
  2. That Don’t Impress Me Much
  3. Any Man of Mine
  4. No One Needs to Know
  5. Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
  6. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under
  7. I’m Gonna Getcha Good!
  8. Party for Two
  9. Honey, I’m Home
  10. Forever and For Always
  11. From This Moment On
  12. You’re Still the One